Alice West Art Australia www.alicewestart.com.au
Art by Jenny Australia www.artbyjennydesign.blogspot.com.au
Artified Australia www.artified.com.au
Auzz Trinklets N Krafts Australia www.auzztrinkletsnkrafts.com.au
Bella Carta Australia bellacarta.net.au
Blue Bazaar Australia www.bluebazaar.com.au
Cairns Craft Centre Australia www.facebook.com/cairnscrafters
Inkurable Artistry Australia www.inkurableartistry.com.au
Kazmos Kreationz Australia www.kazmoskreations.com.au
Little Bits Australia www.littlebits.com.au
Lulu Art Australia www.luluart.com.au
Matisse Derivan Australia www.derivan.com.au
Mixed Media Art Australia www.mixedmediaart.net
Oxlades Art Supply Australia www.oxlades.com.au
Pages 2 Scrap Australia www.pages2scrap.com.au
Paper Squared Australia www.papersquared.com.au
Sandra Pearce Australia sandrapearce.blogspot.com
Scrapbook Fantasies Australia www.scrapbookfantasies.com.au
Scrapify Australia www.scrapify.com.au
Still @ The Centre Australia www.the-centre.com.au
The Scrapbook Store Australia www.thescrapbookstore.com.au
The Thread Studio Australia www.thethreadstudio.com
Unique Stitching Australia www.uniquestitching.com.au
Zart Art Australia www.zartart.com.au