RIchards Crafts Alamo California www.shoprichards.com
Soft Expressions Anaheim California www.softexpressions.com
The Creative Stamp Atascadero California www.thecreativestamp.com
Dawn's Company Auburn California www.dawnsauburn.com
Blick Art Materials - 1909 University Ave. Berkeley California www.dickblick.com
Blick Art Materials - 811 University Ave. Berkeley California www.dickblick.com
Beth Mastrude Design Capitola California www.bethmastrude.com
Graphaids Culver City California www.graphaids.com
Scrapper's Edge Eureka California www.scrappersedge.net
Racine's Inc. Fort Bragg California www.racinesfortbragg.com
Allard's Fresno California www.facebook.com/allardsart
Dreaming In Color Fresno California www.colourarte.com
The Peculiar Palette Fresno California www.etsy.com/shop/thepeculiarpalette
Blick Art Materials Fullerton California www.dickblick.com
Stanley Swain's, Inc. Glendale California www.swainsart.com
The Rubber Café La Mesa California www.therubbercafe.com
Stampington & Company Laguna Hills California www.stampington.com
Way Up Art & Frame Livermore California www.wayupartandframe.com
Blick Art Materials Los Angeles California www.dickblick.com
Raw Materials Art Supplies Los Angeles California www.rawmaterialsla.com
Blick Art Materials Oakland California www.dickblick.com
From Cover 2 Cover Oceanside California www.fromcover2cover.com
Mendels Pacifica California www.mendels.com
Venus Studios Palm Desert California www.venusstudiosartsupply.com
Accent Arts Palo Alto California www.accentarts.com
Blick Art Materials Pasadena California www.dickblick.com
Dharma Trading Co. Petaluma California www.dharmatrading.com
University Arts Redwood City Redwood City California www.universityart.com
Continental Art Supplies Reseda California www.continentalart.com
The Stamp Art Shoppe Roseville California www.thestampartshoppe.com
Blick Art Materials Sacramento California www.dickblick.com
University Arts Sacramento Sacramento California www.universityart.com
San Clemente Art Supply & Framing San Clemente California www.scartsupply.com/store
Blick Art Materials San Diego California www.dickblick.com
The Stamp Addict San Diego California www.thestampaddict.com
Arch Supplies San Francisco California www.archsupplies.com
Blick Art Materials - Market St. San Francisco California www.dickblick.com
Blick Art Materials - SoMa
San Francisco California www.dickblick.com
Blick Art Materials - Van Ness
San Francisco California www.dickblick.com
A Work of Heart San Jose California www.aworkofheart.com
University Arts San Jose San Jose California www.universityart.com
Art Central Art Supply & Gallery San Luis Obispo California www.artcentralsupply.com
Charity Wings San Marcos California www.charitywings.org
Richards Crafts San Ramon California shoprichards.com 
Art Essentials Santa Barbara California www.sbartessentials.com
Lenz Art, Inc. Santa Cruz California www.lenzarts.com
Palace Arts Santa Cruz California stores.gopalace.com/art-supplies
Blick Art Materials
Santa Monica California www.dickblick.com
Rileystreet Art Supply Santa Rosa California www.rileystreet.com
Alleystamp Thousand Oaks California www.alleystamps.com
Sandra Mollon Quilts Valley Springs California www.sandramollonquilts.com
Blick Art Materials
West Los Angeles California www.dickblick.com
Art Supply Warehouse Westminster California www.artsupplywarehouse.com
Linda's Art Spot Wildomar California www.lindasartspot.com