Hobby Lobby #576 Albany Oregon www.hobbylobby.com
Blick Art Materials
Beaverton Oregon www.dickblick.com
The Peddler's Pack Paper Arts Beaverton Oregon www.peddlerspack.com
Hobby Lobby #637 Bend Oregon www.hobbylobby.com
Memories of Time Coos Bay Oregon my-memoriesoftime.blogspot.com
Frantic Stamper Inc. Eagle Point Oregon www.franticstamper.com
French Gypsy Designs Eugene Oregon www.frenchgypsydesigns.com
Oregon Art Supply Eugene Oregon www.oregonartsupply.com
University of Oregon Duck Store Eugene Oregon www.uoduckstore.com
Green Heron Book Arts Forest Grove Oregon www.greenheronbookarts.com
The Merri Artist, Inc. McMinnville Oregon www.merriartist.com
Central Art Supply Medford Oregon www.centralartsupply.com
Cheri's Gallery Newport Oregon www.cherisgallery.com
Blockhead Paper Arts Portland Oregon blockheadstamps.blogspot.com
Collage Portland Oregon collagepdx.blogspot.com
Blick Art Materials
Portland Oregon www.dickblick.com
Hillsdale Art Supply Co. Portland Oregon www.hillsdaleartsupply.com
I've Been Framed Portland Oregon www.ivebeenframedpdx.com
Art Department Inc. Salem Oregon www.artdepartmentsupply.com
Greenbaum's Quilted Forest Salem Oregon www.quiltedforest.com
Runaway Art and Craft Studio, LLC Salem Oregon www.runawayart.com
Alpenhimmel Creative Arts Sisters Oregon www.alpenhimmel.com
The Stitchin' Post Sisters Oregon www.stitchinpost.com
Embellishment Village Tigard Oregon www.embellishmentvillage.com